KS Family Law Lectures

Family & Matrimonial Law in the 21st Century: Practicing with Humanity

  • March 28, 2013
  • Atlanta, GA

What Would You Like to Tell Judges

  • April 25 – 26, 2013
  • Louisville, KY

ABA Family Law Seminar

  • April 15 – 19, 2013
  • Anchorage, AK

Winning Trial Strategies

  • March 22, 2013
  • The State Bar of Georgia Conference Center – Atlanta, GA

Same Sex Legal Issues

  • March 21, 2013
  • (CLE) – Atlanta, GA

Matrimonial Litigation Support Workshop

  • December 14, 2012
  • (NACVA) – Las Vegas

American Academy of Matrimonial

  • December 7, 2012
  • Alabama

The Best Divorce Seminar

  • November 28, 2012
  • Atlanta, GA

Middle Income Divorce

  • November 17, 2011
  • The State Bar of Georgia Conference Center – Atlanta, GA

Winning the Endgame of Financial Crime

  • November 17 – 18, 2011
  • Las Vegas – Planet Hollywood

23rd North American ESIP Law Conference

  • November 9 – 13, 2011
  • Fiesta Americana Grand los cabos, cabo mexico

FAMILY LAW OVERVIEW Webinar

  • October 3 and 11, 2011
    | 11am – 1pm Pacific
    | 12pm – 2pm Mountain
    | 1pm – 3pm Central
    | 2pm – 4pm Eastern

Tax & Forensic Accounting Issues in Divorce Cases

  • January 28, 2011 | 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

WOMEN IN THE SPOTLIGHT- YOUR TIME TO SHINE

  • March 17 – 20, 2011
  • Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

AICPA National Forensic Accounting Conference

  • Sep 29 – Oct 01, 2010
  • Boston, MA

Divorce on the Beach – Family Law Section Alabama State Bar Association

  • June 3-5, 2010
  • Bayside Inn, Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort, Destin, Florida

High-Profile Clients and Related Issues: A One-Hour Live Webinar Presentation

  • March 15, 2010 – Live Webinar | Time: 2pm–3pm Eastern Standard

Alabama Chapter AAML Domestic Seminar

  • December 4, 2009
  • Birmingham, Alabama

The 16th Annual Middle Income Divorce Seminar

  • November 2009
  • Atlanta, GA

21st Annual Entertainment and Sports Law Conference

  • November 2009
  • Dominican Republic

Representing High Profile Divorce Clients Keynote Speaker

  • October 2009
  • Oregon Bar

The Admissibility of Expert Testimony Topic: Admissibility of Psychological Testimony

  • October 2009
  • Atlanta, GA

Representing High Profile Divorce Clients Lecturer, AICPA

  • September 2009
  • Disney World

The Life of a Trial CLE at Manuel’s Tavern – Topic: Opening Arguments
Sponsored by the Atlanta Bar Association

  • September 2009
  • Atlanta, GA

Nuts & Bolts of Family Law Chair

  • September 2009
  • Atlanta, GA